PAMA Board Members

Chairman

Mike Gatti
Weblon Inc./Div. Herculite Products Inc.
(717) 764-1192
mgatti@herculite.com

Vice Chairman

Barry Adams
Peachtree Awnings
(770) 713-4929
barry@peachtreeawnings.com

Immediate Past Chairman

Ron Paratore
Trivantage LLC
(336) 586-1676
rparatore@trivantage.com

Directors

Benji Bagwell
Glen Raven Custom Fabrics LLC
(336) 221-2211
bbagwell@glenraven.com

Gary Barnes
Tropical J’s Inc.
(808) 848-0888
gary@tropicaljs.com

Dave Bess
Lawrence Fabric & Metal
(314) 960-5714
davebess@lawrencefabric.com

Logan Chism
The Chism Co. Inc.
(210) 824-6315
logan@thechismco.com

Doug Dubay
Recasens USA
(610) 667-1691
doug@recasensusa.com

Kevin Gleave
Sugar House Awning & Canvas Products
(801) 563-9600
kevin@sugarhouse.us

Directors

Tim Kellogg
Capital City Awning
(614) 221-5404
timkellogg@capitalcityawning.com

Bill McSpadden
Capitol Awning
(804) 266-3967
bill.mcspadden@capawning.com

Andy Moon
Baraboo Tent & Awning Inc.
(608) 356-8303
andymoon@barabooawning.com

Dan Reilly
Miami Awning Co.
(800) 576-0222
dreilly@miamiawning.com

Cheryl Yennaco
Atlantic Awning
(781) 665-4040
cheryl@atlantic-awning.com