Chairman

Barry Adams
Peachtree Awnings
(770) 713-4929
barry@peachtreeawnings.com

Vice Chairman
Tim Kellogg
Capital City Awning
(614) 221-5404
timkellogg@capitalcityawning.com

Immediate Past Chairman
Mike Gatti
Weblon Inc./Div. Herculite Products Inc.
(845) 268-2922
mgatti@herculite.com

Directors

Gary Barnes
Tropical J’s Inc.
(808) 848-0888
gary@tropicaljs.com

Dave Bess
Lawrence Fabric & Metal
(314) 960-5714
davebess@lawrencefabric.com

Dan Neill
J Miller Canvas LLC
(714) 641-0052
dan@jmillercanvas.com

Dan Litster
Glen Raven Custom Fabrics
(336) 380-6284
dlitster@glenraven.com

Kevin Gleave
Sugar House Awning & Canvas Products
(801) 563-9600
kevin@sugarhouse.us

Bill McSpadden
Capitol Awning
(804) 266-3967
bill.mcspadden@capawning.com

Dan Reilly
Miami Awning Co.
(800) 576-0222
dreilly@miamiawning.com

Shari Albertson
Austin Canvas & Awning
(704) 231-6464
shari@austincanvas.com

Hank Proctor
Ohio Awning & Manufacturing Co.
(216) 513-8989
hank@ohioawning.com

Steve Toth
Ennis Fabrics
(336) 264-6556
stoth@ennisfabrics.com

Brett Baird
Trivantage
(336) 380-6608
bbaird@trivantage.com