Chairman
Tim Kellogg
Capital City Awning
(614) 221-5404
timkellogg@capitalcityawning.com

Vice Chairman
Brett Baird
Trivantage
(336) 227-6211
BBaird@Trivantage.com

Immediate Past Chairman
Barry Adams
Peachtree Awnings
(770) 713-4929
barry@peachtreeawnings.com

Directors

John Tavano
The Miami Corporation
(800) 543-0448
jtavano@miamicorp.com

Dave Bess
Lawrence Fabric & Metal
(314) 960-5714
davebess@lawrencefabric.com

Dan Litster
Glen Raven Custom Fabrics
(336) 380-6284
dlitster@glenraven.com

Shari Albertson
Austin Canvas & Awning
(704) 231-6464
shari@austincanvas.com

Hank Proctor
Ohio Awning & Manufacturing Co.
(216) 513-8989
hank@ohioawning.com

James Dillport
Maple Leaf Canvas
(501) 834-8891

Buddy Sliva
Herculite Products Inc.
(206) 910-9311
bsliva@herculite.com

Rick Hunt
Awning & Sign Contractors
(888) 665-1521 Ext. 150
rhunt@awningandsigncontractors.com

Pete Douglas
Cooley Group
(401) 834-5432
douglasp@cooleygroup.com