PAMA Board Members

Chairman

Mike Gatti
Weblon Inc./Div. Herculite Products Inc.
(717) 764-1192
mgatti@herculite.com

Vice Chairman

Jasen Falahee
Marygrove Awnings
(734) 422-7110
jfalahee@marygrove.com

Immediate Past Chairman

Ron Paratore
Trivantage LLC
(336) 586-1676
rparatore@trivantage.com

Directors

Barry Adams
Peachtree Awnings
(770) 713-4929
barry@peachtreeawnings.com

Benji Bagwell
Glen Raven Custom Fabrics LLC
(336) 221-2211
bbagwell@glenraven.com

Andrew Barber
Coastal Products LLC D.B.A. Coastal Canvas Products
(912) 236-2416
abarber@coastalcanvas.net

Dave Bess
Lawrence Fabric & Metal
(314) 960-5714
davebess@lawrencefabric.com

Frank Brienzo
USA Canvas Shoppe
(972) 484-7633
frank@usacanvas.com

Doug Dubay
Recasens USA
(610) 667-1691
doug@recasensusa.com

Directors

Kevin Gleave
Sugar House Awning & Canvas Products
(801) 563-9600
kevin@sugarhouse.us

Tim Kellogg
Capital City Awning
(614) 221-5404
timkellogg@capitalcityawning.com

Jim Miller
J Miller Canvas Inc.
(714) 641-0052
jim@jmillercanvas.com

Andy Moon
Baraboo Tent & Awning Inc.
(608) 356-8303
andymoon@barabooawning.com

Cheryl Yennaco
Atlantic Awning
(781) 665-4040
cheryl@atlantic-awning.com